Board of Directors

Michelle Hanson
Michelle Hansen, Board Chair
President, George Kress Foundation/Green Bay Packaging, Inc.

Bryan V. Cayabyab
Bryan V. Cayabyab
Controller, JBS Green Bay

Diane Ford
Diane Ford, Treasurer
Retired, Integrys Energy Group/WPS

Abbey Grunwald

Former GBAPS Educator

Serving in an ex-officio capacity:

Laura McCoy
Laura McCoy
School Board President, Green Bay Area Public School District

Brent Bergstrom
Brent Bergstrom
President, Green Bay Education Association

We are grateful to our former Board members: 

-Celestine Jeffreys, Chief of Staff, City of Green Bay
-Norbert Hill, Retired, Oneida Nation of Wisconsin 
-Jessica Franco, NWTC
-Karen Smits, NWTC

Eric Vanden Heuvel
Eric Vanden Heuvel, Board Vice-Chair 

Vice President of Talent and Education, Greater Green Bay Chamber

Kate Hogan
Kate Hogan
Director of Marketing, Dental City

Cora H
Cora Haltaufderheid
Retired Executive Director, Greater Green Bay Habitat for Humanity 

Laura Mossakowski
Laura Mossakowski

Laura Mossakowski, LLC Financial Planning 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.